2017 Schedule

Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Friday, June 2, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00 PM Historic Bethlehem

Friday, June 23, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:30 PM City Center Plaza

Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Friday, August 18, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:30 PM Bethlehem Rose Garden

Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:30 PM Cedar Brook Fountain Hill

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30 PM Moravian Village

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM Foy Hall